18
Apr
09

sheet man

paper made from wombat shit a big hit with Tasmanian tourists

1 Response to “sheet man”


  1. 1 Nancy
    April 19, 2009 at 7:18 am

    Whoa…what a novel idea! I bet I’d be able to make spackling compound from opossum poop and paper from rabbit poop! Turn my volunteer wildlife rehabilitation efforts into a profitable venture. Hmmm…definitely something to consider since I’m losing my Asbury Park Press job in 2 wks. when they outsource all of circulation. I really, really need to get more sleep…


Leave a Reply

