13
Aug
10

nice little interview with one of my favorite actors

alfred molina

Do you thank your parents for giving you the face and skin tone of someone who could just as easily play a Russian sailor as a Persian camel racer?

‘That’s the way it was even when I was at drama school. I played the East German heavy, I played the Greek guy, I played the Arab guy. The genetic pool that I’m from is so mixed and muddied, I give good foreign. That’s got to be on my headstone: “Fred Molina. He gave good foreign.” ’

0 Responses to “nice little interview with one of my favorite actors”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

